PalomaGenios

Heaven and Earth and the Love of God

Satan’s Sneak Attack on The Kids. Playing The Shame Card.

If You Wonder How Low Satan Will  Stoop To Radicalize And Warp Your Children’s Belief System. Unbelievers Will Consider It Like Another Day of Observation, And Elevate It Right Up There With Earth Day. You Won’t Recognize A Normal Society in 10 Years,….If We Are Here!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Satan’s Sneak Attack on The Kids. Playing The Shame Card.

  1. Marsha Barnes on said:

    It is so bad now, about 10 ago year, a man came to me, he was a financial man for a large church. He came with a man I worked with at the time that knew him. He would not tell me why he was there, he wanted to check me out to see if I was for real. He would not tell me what was wrong with him, so I started down a list and he said no to everything. So I prayed and said Lord show me and He did. He told me that he was homosexual or having trouble with it. So I looked him into his eyes and I said, ” you are a homosexual”, he said how did you know that, I told him that the Lord showed it to me by discernment. He fell on his knees and began to crying, so I asked him if he was ready to get rid of the evil spirit that was in him. He said yes, and in the Name of Jesus, I commanded the strongman to out and go the abyss and not come back, he had a very strange face and fell back and it came out of him. He was a very large man, tall big built. He started crying again and I asked him if he was OK, and the admitted that until that very moment he was wondering if there was God. So I cast out unbelief also. He cried and finally he got up and thank me, I said don’t thank me, thank the Lord God who set you free. Homosexuals have demons and evil spirits in them. But until they want to be set free, you can not reach them.

    Sincerely, Marsha

    On Thu, Apr 18, 2013 at 8:12 PM, PalomaGenios

God is Listening!...Reply.

